Weather With You


I’ve had stuff to blog about the past few days, but I’ve lacked the motivation to do it. Maybe tomorrow, in between cooking the turkey and dressing and other Thanksgiving dishes, I’ll manage to post about what I got up to this past Saturday. In the meantime, here are a couple of photos of the crazy skies we get here in town sometimes. In one part of the sky, it looks like a gorgeous sunny day with blue skies and fluffy white clouds. Then when you turn around, there’s such a solid, grey mass of cloud that it looks like one of those giant alien space ship invasions!

We’ve got a possibility of snow arriving this Friday. There’s talk that this winter may be similar to last winter, with the unexpectedly high amounts of snow all winter. It’s a good thing I got some new boots! I hope you’re having nice weather wherever you are today and that you have a tasty Thanksgiving tomorrow if you’re celebrating.

One thought on “Weather With You

  1. the second one looks great… as a photo I mean, not as an indication of the kind of weather we are getting. I still can’t belive we are getting snow so soon. It seems very early but I guess I am still trying to not accept that summer is over yet :p

Leave a Reply

