Wordless Wednesday: Shop Dog

Hangdog

Curious

What a Face!

Shop Dog

16 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Shop Dog

    • I saw him (or the other one, as it turns out there are two), lying in the store’s open doorway a few weeks ago, with his head on his paws. It killed me that I didn’t have my camera that day. The adorableness was off the scale!

    • More than two! Now I’m thinking it’s not a store, just an open home and all the chairs are for all the bulldogs runningwaddling around! I’m going to have to go back now and see how many I can spot!

  1. that shop has (or maybe they’ve been sold now) two bronze life-size statues of that exact breed of dog. The statues used to stand outside of the shop entrance, but lately I haven’t seen them. Sometimes the real dogs would lie next to the bronze ones, which looked very funny, like they were once all real but two turned to “stone” magically

  2. Pingback: Shop Dog Revisited « A Flamingo in Utrecht

Leave a Reply

