Utrecht’s Winter Skyline

Domtoren

4 thoughts on “Utrecht’s Winter Skyline

  1. Thanks to both of you! I’m still so swamped with work and now I’m so far behind on responding to comments and emails and reading blogs, so my apologies! I had hoped to get out and see some of the skating going on around town, but I just haven’t had time. So I’m hoping this isn’t the last cold spell we get this winter. I want to go out and play! :)

    As for this photo, there is another angle that gives a clearer view of the Domtoren, but it’s also where the icy hill is in one of my previous photos, so I figured it might be a bit hard to stand there to get the shot without unintentionally going “skating”.

Leave a Reply

