Wordless Wednesday: Sint Willibrord

Sint Wilibrord

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Sint Willibrord

    • Thanks! I need to learn a bit more about my camera’s settings, since the sun was incredibly bright at that moment, making it difficult to get a shot that wasn’t overexposed in spots. I was happy that I caught some of the spider webs, though.

  1. For some reason I think this statue is really cute! Love the little dragons acting as a fountain.
    And before I read your previous reply I didn’t see the spider webs at all! Selective viewing and all…

    • There’s always someone photographing the fountain, so it’s actually hard to get a good shot sometimes. I’m glad I got this one so I can enjoy the peaceful image. :)

Leave a Reply

