Ticket Giveaway

So it looks like I’m going to have two free spots for The Phoenix Foundation gig tomorrow night at Paradiso in Amsterdam. If you’re interested, leave me a comment here or e-mail me and we’ll see what we can sort out. Of course, tickets are only €8.50, so you should still go anyway, even if not through me.

If you want to hear their latest album, Buffalo, you can check them out on 3VOOR12!

In the meantime, here are a couple more videos of some of their songs. And don’t forget that their new album, Buffalo, is now available in Europe. You should buy it. It’s good stuff!

One thought on “Ticket Giveaway

  1. aw nuts, I’m still not up to doing anything like this… Grrr, and Thursday is swim night for the kids so it’s one of Himselfs busiest nights of the week. ( and I can’t walk far or drive) Darn! YOU must promise to have a heap of fun and let me know how it went Yes?

Leave a Reply

