Wordless Wednesday: Street Scenery

Blue Lamps

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Street Scenery

    • I know I’d miss it too, now, if I had to leave. I can’t imagine not seeing the Domtoren everywhere I go. It’s even peeking out behind the trees in this shot. 😉

    • It’s the Nieuwegracht. The lamposts were what caught my eye originally. Then, as I was photographing them, the man walked by and the woman rode by. It made it such a classic shot!

    • The fact that the cables are buried is one of the many things I like about living here. Much prettier, plus there seems to be less trouble during storms.

Leave a Reply

