Wordless Wednesday: Sailing up the Oudegracht

Sailing Up The Oudegracht

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Sailing up the Oudegracht

  1. There’s a fair number of boats, but rarely that big! Most are just the party boats and kayaks and smaller personal boats. This one had some sort of jets on the sides that allowed the boat to move sideways. I think they were trying to dock at that spot.

    • Yum! I never thought I’d like herring, but now I love it. I always figured I’d end up in Italy, but now I’d kind of hate to leave the Netherlands. It’s a shame they’re not closer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

