Wordless Wednesday: Directions

Places to Go

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Directions

  1. Nice photo, I like the contrast between the gothic architecture and the graphic black and white signs. Did you take that yesterday when we were at the museum?

    • I like the contrast, too, as well as the fact that the cathedral itself is a point of interest, along with the other museums, etc. I took this one a couple of days ago. Too wet yesterday! 🙂 I did get a couple of photos at the museum, though. I just have to get them off my camera.

  2. Like the wordplay of the RonDom sign. “Rondom” means “around”, but with the capital D you also get “Dom”. They show you around the Dom 🙂

Leave a Reply

