Bicycle Paint Jobs

Fiets
I had meant to stick with the bike theme all week, but the number of links I was collecting for that museum story was getting overwhelming. Add in that yesterday was the Cetraal Museum’s 175th anniversary, and I just had to finally write that post. Unfortunately, I think I’ve used up all of my writing mojo for the week between work and yesterday’s post, so the more content-heavy bike post I had in mind will have to wait. So instead, here are a few more stylishly painted bicycles seen around town. Some are quite well done, while others gain points for creativity rather than execution.
Fiets
Fiets

Leave a Reply

