Flamingo Friends

flamKeck & Lisa is a ridiculously fun, adorable shop on Zadelstraat, by Mariaplaats. They sell all sorts of colorful, beautiful home and garden items and I always want to buy at least half of everything they have. When I was there last weekend, I immediately fell in love with this pink flamingo. This one isn’t quite as glam as Orlando, the flamingo I bought last year, but I’m pretty sure Orlando is getting a bit lonely and would like some stylish company. Anyone want to buy a photo or two of mine so I can afford to give Orlando a new friend? 😉

3 thoughts on “Flamingo Friends

  1. hahaha he is cute!! I read something on Pinterest that made me think of you, along the lines of ‘Be a flamingo among the pigeons’. 🙂

Leave a Reply

