Waiting for Santa

Charlie Is WatchingThat right there is 30 kilos of Staffordshire terrier sitting on a cabinet by the front window. Usually, it’s the cats who sit there. In fact, Lola is not happy that Charlie has invaded her space.
Get Your Own Window
I would say that he’s just waiting for Santa, but honestly, he’s been doing this for about a week or more now. If you don’t know where Charlie is? Check the front window. I need to sit over there more so I can see if anyone notices him when walking past. I’ve seen small dogs and lots of cats in front windows, but I’ve never seen a big Staffie peering out. He’s such a silly dog, and I love him to bits!

Happy Holidays!

 

Charlie Is WatchingCharlie Is Watching

Leave a Reply

