Wordless Wednesday: Tilting Toren

Tilting Toren

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Tilting Toren

  1. I swear I was only drinking soft drink officer, you have to believe me, someones clearly spiked my drink ‘cos the whole worlds gone a bit tippsy…
    Even that building over there wants to have a lie down…

  2. And people think Utrecht is too small and boring. It’s crazy here, man! 😀 I like this photo large. It’s currently my desktop wallpaper. I suspect the tilt came from trying to get both the Domtoren and some of the other rooftops into the photo at the same time. Tilting made it easier to fit it all in!

Leave a Reply

